Gluten Free Potato Starch
Vegan It does not contain any ingredient of animal origin
Gluten free It guarantees that the gluten content of the final product is equal to or less than 20 mg / kg
GMO free Does not contain Genetically Modified Organisms
Vegetarian It does not contain animals, but may have derivatives of these such as milk, eggs or honey
Dayelet Gluten Free Potato Starch is especially indicated for all people with celiac disease, gluten intolerance, or wheat rest diets or weight control diets.
It is used with various foods such as noodles, jelly beans, potato chips, sausages, pastry creams, soups, sauces, grated cheese, and especially in many gluten-free recipes, substituting part of other flours with which more liquid is retained in cooking and get a more tender texture.
It is recommended to use as a thickening agent.
Native potato starch starch.